Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14
Test & Tune - April 26
Hall of Fame Page Active
Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14

Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14

2/12/2015 -
The best sprint car drivers in the world will hit Huset’s Speedway on June 14. Ticket information
Test & Tune - April 26

Test & Tune - April 26

2/3/2015 -
Huset’s Speedway competitors will have their first chance to test out their machines on April 26.
Hall of Fame Page Active

Hall of Fame Page Active

2/20/2015 -
The Hall of Fame page on the new Husets-Speedway.com is now active. Founded in 1998, the Huset’s
Driver Websites Leaderboard 2014
Watch Live Here - Husets Speedway
  • 605-582-3536

Driver Profile

McCarl Wins Feature, Lutz Series

McCarl Wins Feature, Lutz Series

Terry McCarl charged from ninth in the starting grid to the win in the Championship Sprint feature on the Loren Barstad Memorial weekend.

McCarl and early race leader Jack Dover traded the lead a countless number of times in the 25 lap feature. Dover finished second.

Eric Lutz finished third in the feature after staring 12th. Lutz would claim the weekend points series. Dusty Ballenger and Jordan Boston rounded out the top five in the feature.

5/26/2014 at Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD

Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, USRA B-Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, 360 Sprint Cars

Micro Sprints

A Feature

12 laps
1-Shane FickBrandon, SD7
2-Bill BolesHarris, IA12B
3-Brandon BuysseLuverne, MN1
4-Dalton JohnsonWorthington, MN27
5-Greg GundersonSioux Falls, SD78
6-Trey ThesenvitzJasper, MN53
7-John Garrigan Jr.Rapid City, SD95J
8-Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A
9 (DNF)-Colin Smithemmetsberg, IA12
10 (DNF)-Michael LangeWindom, MN7L

Street Stocks

A Feature

12 laps
1-Darrin KorthalsRock Rapids, IA11K
2-Gary Brown JrSioux Falls, SD22
3-Cory YeighSioux Falls, SD64
4-Shaun TaylorSioux Falls, SD71
5-Craig HanischSioux Falls, SD45
6-Howard BaartmanSioux Falls, SD82
7-Mitchell FrewaldtKansas City, KS21K
8-Zach VanVoorstCanton, SD56

USRA B-Modifieds

A Feature

12 laps
1-Brock HessSioux Falls, SD16
2-Ryan WalkerKanaranzi, SD06W
3-Denny LottmanCanton, SD2H
4-Jared NytroeBrandon, SD5
5-Colter DeutschEllsworth, MN5X
6-Kevin JoachimLarchwood, IA27
7 (DNF)-Dustin KruseBrandon, SD6
8 (DNF)-Miah ChristensenSioux Falls, SD7M
9 (DNF)-Nick VanBelleLuverne, MN70
10 (DNF)-Greg EdenHarrisburg, SD38

Hobby Stocks

A Feature

12 laps
1-Zach OlivierSioux Falls, SD71
2-Justin LuinenburgReading, MN17X
3-Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
4-Chad LonnemanAdrian, MN17L
5-Chad KuhnertValley Springs, SD44
6-Jason BradleySioux Falls, SD17J
7-Jim BaartmanColton, SD4
8-Don Brady JrK9
9-David BemanSioux Falls, SDY4
10-Jim RossSioux Falls, SD14

360 Sprint Cars

A Feature

1-Terry McCarlAltoona, IA6X
2-Jack DoverSpringfield, NE53
3-Eric LutzSioux Falls, SD6
4-Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D
5-Jordan BostonCrete, NE1B
6-Stuart (Stu) SnyderWaverly, NE17B
7-Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
8-Justin GlaserSioux Falls, SD1
9-Tommy BarberBrandon, SD75
10-Kevin FlowersHartford, SD42


New Comment
Dollar Loan Center
Alliance Communications
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
My Race Pass
Forgot Password?