Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14
Test & Tune - April 26
Hall of Fame Page Active
Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14

Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14

2/12/2015 -
The best sprint car drivers in the world will hit Huset’s Speedway on June 14. Ticket information
Test & Tune - April 26

Test & Tune - April 26

2/3/2015 -
Huset’s Speedway competitors will have their first chance to test out their machines on April 26.
Hall of Fame Page Active

Hall of Fame Page Active

2/20/2015 -
The Hall of Fame page on the new Husets-Speedway.com is now active. Founded in 1998, the Huset’s
Driver Websites Leaderboard 2014
Watch Live Here - Husets Speedway
  • 605-582-3536

Driver Profile

Quick Info

HometownDecatur, IL
WebsiteVisit Website

Driver Bio

Kaley Gharst

About Kaley

Number: 7
Hometown: Decatur, IL
Car Owner: Mike Sandvig
Chassis: Maxim
Engine: Kistler
Twitter: @KaleyGharst
Website: www.KaleyGharst.com
Sponsors: A+ Power Washing, Hinchman Racewear, Butlerbuilt, DeBerg Concrete, DeBerg Floors

Bio: At 26 years of age, Kaley Gharst has had a career that some drivers can only dream of. After registering Quarter Midget Grand National and NMMA Jr. Sprint National Championships, Kaley tackled sprint cars at Knoxville age the age of 16. The year was a success, as Kaley took home both Rookie of the Year honors for the track and the Knoxville Nationals.

In 2006, Kaley grabbed his first Knoxville victory, and finished in the top ten in points. The following season was his best to date. Kaley expanded his racing to the 360 class, and won the Sprint Invaders Association championship and the Knoxville BRODIX Tournament of Champions in 2007. He won three races in four nights at Knoxville in August, taking a 360 Nationals prelim, the 410 feature on the Saturday before the Nationals, and the Tournament of Champions. He also claimed the 410 Lyle Boyd Hard Charger Award.

He repeated his Sprint Invaders title in 2010 and was runner-up in 2011. He is the all-time leading feature winner with that series. In 2014, partnering with car owner, Mike Sandvig, he won the championship with the Jackson Sprint Touring Series.

Dollar Loan Center
Alliance Communications
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
My Race Pass
Forgot Password?