Austin McCarl Pockets $10,000, Terry McCarl The Champion
Gharst Takes Mafia Win
Madsen after Midnight!
Dobmeier from Deep
T-Mac Attack!
Austin McCarl Pockets $10,000, Terry McCarl The Champion

Austin McCarl Pockets $10,000, Terry...

9/7/2014 -
Austin McCarl slid the 17A into victory lane Sunday $10,000 richer. McCarl held off a late-race
Gharst Takes Mafia Win

Gharst Takes Mafia Win

9/1/2014 -
Kaley Gharst led every lap of Monday's feature to take the Huset’s win and Minnesota Mafia
Madsen after Midnight!

Madsen after Midnight!

9/1/2014 -
Ian Madsen came from eighth on the starting grid to get his third win of the year. Madsen thanked
Dobmeier from Deep

Dobmeier from Deep

8/24/2014 -
Mark Dobmeier started 11th in the Dollar Loan Center Outlaw Sprints feature, but he’d be first to
T-Mac Attack!

T-Mac Attack!

8/17/2014 -
Terry McCarl celebrated his first Dollar Loan Center Outlaw Sprint win of the season Sunday night at
Driver Websites Leaderboard 2014
Watch Live Here - Husets Speedway
  • 605-582-3536


Aug 3: Night of 1,000 Stars!

Aug 3: Night of 1,000 Stars!

Every class will race for at least $1,000 to win on August 3.

The “Night of 1,000 Stars” event will feature the Coffee Cup Fuel Stops Championship Sprints Cars, Micro Sprints, Bolte’s Roll Off Service Street Stocks, B-Modifieds and Hobby Stocks.

Every feature win on that night will pay at least $1,000, as long as the class has 15 or more entries.

The Coffee Cup Fuel Stop Championship Sprint Cars will race for $1,000 to win if there is 15 cars, $1,500 to win at 20 entries and $2,000 to win at 25 cars. The start money for the Championship Sprints is $200, independent of car counts.

Each division will utilize a draw/redraw format or time trials format.

Racing starts at 7 p.m.

8/3/2014 at Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD

Coffee Cup Fuel Stops Championship Sprints, Micro Sprints, Bolte's Rolloff Service Late Model Street Stocks, USRA B-Modifieds, Hobby Stocks

Coffee Cup Fuel Stops Championship Sprints

A Feature

25 laps
11Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D
27Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14
36Tommy BarberBrandon, SD75
43Kaley GharstDecatur, IL6
58Cody Hahn23
610John LambertzSioux Falls, SD89
79Joe RiedelRamona, SD15X
85Dale FurbySioux Falls, SD10
913Justin GlaserSioux Falls, SD1
1012Justin JacobsmaHull, IA10X

Micro Sprints

A Feature

15 laps
12Bill BolesHarris, IA12B
25Chris BreenSioux Falls, SD97B
310Jody RosenboomRock Rapids, IA14X
49Brandon BuysseLuverne, MN1
57Tyler MartinBrandon, SD49X
61Brooke WegenerSioux Falls, SD24
712Dalton JohnsonWorthington, MN27
811Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A
914Colin Smithemmetsberg, IA12
1013Nick KirkegaardSioux Falls, SD15N

Bolte's Rolloff Service Late Model Street Stocks

A Feature

15 laps
13Darrin KorthalsRock Rapids, IA11K
27Gary Brown JrSioux Falls, SD22
34Rob HirschSioux Falls, SD17S
410Jesse AkkermanLuverne, MN87
51Dale FurbySioux Falls, SD15X
611Mitchell FrewaldtKansas City, KS21K
79Dave Kucha27
86Howard BaartmanSioux Falls, SD82
9 (DNF)5Zach VanVoorstCanton, SD56
10 (DNF)8Matt JensenHumboldt, SD98JR

USRA B-Modifieds

A Feature

12 laps
14Colter DeutschEllsworth, MN5X
21Dustin KruseBrandon, SD6
33Dave KennedySioux Falls, SD00
45Ryan WalkerKanaranzi, SD06W
57Jared NytroeBrandon, SD5
66Tyler TeschLennox, SD22T
78Miah ChristensenSioux Falls, SD7M
8 (DNF)2Nick BargerMadison, SD14N
DNS-Nick VanBelleLuverne, MN70

Hobby Stocks

A Feature

15 laps
13Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
24Dylan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SD38S
39Zach OlivierSioux Falls, SD71
418Chad LonnemanAdrian, MN17L
56Jason BradleySioux Falls, SD17J
615Tom Kracht15
77Jim BaartmanColton, SD4
813Michael Pechous32
912Matt GrishamSioux Falls, SD82
105Shane MuellerGarretson, SD14S


New Comment
Dollar Loan Center
Alliance Communications
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
My Race Pass
Forgot Password?