Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14
Test & Tune - April 26
Hall of Fame Page Active
Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14

Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14

2/12/2015 -
The best sprint car drivers in the world will hit Huset’s Speedway on June 14. Ticket information
Test & Tune - April 26

Test & Tune - April 26

2/3/2015 -
Huset’s Speedway competitors will have their first chance to test out their machines on April 26.
Hall of Fame Page Active

Hall of Fame Page Active

2/20/2015 -
The Hall of Fame page on the new Husets-Speedway.com is now active. Founded in 1998, the Huset’s
Driver Websites Leaderboard 2014
Watch Live Here - Husets Speedway
  • 605-582-3536


This Sunday: ALL STARS!

This Sunday: ALL STARS!

The UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions are coming back to Huset's Speedway Sunday.

UNOH All Stars are at Huset's this Sunday, July 27. “The low rider” Dale Blaney has been red-hot on the tour, recently capturing five consecutive A-feature wins. However, it was Ian Madsen topping the field at the first appearance for the All Stars at Huset's.

Racing starts at 7 p.m. / Grandstand opens at 5 p.m.

All seats are general admission.
Adults: $25
Juniors* (8-14): $5
7 & Younger: Free
Pit Pass: $30

*Free vouchers for Junior Tickets are not redeemable at this event

All Star Circuit of Champions Outlaw Sprint Cars, Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, B-Mods and Hobby Stocks

All Stars Online: http://www.allstarsprint.com/

7/27/2014 at Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD

Outlaw Sprints: All Star Circuit of Champions
Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, USRA B-Modifieds, Hobby Stocks

Outlaw Sprints

A Feature

1-Rico AbreuRutherford, CA24
2-Mark DobmeierGrand Forks, ND13
3-Brady BaconBroken Arrow, OK99
4-Tim KaedingSan Jose, CA59
5-Terry McCarlAltoona, IA6
6-Jac HaudenschildWooster, OH9W
7-Ian MadsenSydney, NSW18
8-Dusty ZomerBrandon, SD82
9-Sheldon HaudenschildWooster, OH93
10-Dylan PetersonSioux Falls, SD25

Micro Sprints

A Feature

12 laps
1-Trey ThesenvitzJasper, MN53
2-Nick KirkegaardSioux Falls, SD15N
3-Colin Smithemmetsberg, IA12
4-Chris BreenSioux Falls, SD97B
5-Shane FickBrandon, SD7
6-Jacob HughesHartford, SD8
7-Brandon BuysseLuverne, MN1
8-Tyler MartinBrandon, SD49X
9-Dalton JohnsonWorthington, MN27
10-Bill BolesHarris, IA12B

Street Stocks

A Feature

12 laps
1-Darrin KorthalsRock Rapids, IA11K
2-Gary Brown JrSioux Falls, SD22
3-Jesse AkkermanLuverne, MN87
4-Zach VanVoorstCanton, SD56
5-Shaun TaylorSioux Falls, SD71
6-Howard BaartmanSioux Falls, SD82
7-Matt JensenHumboldt, SD98JR
8 (DNF)-Mitchell FrewaldtKansas City, KS21K
DNS-Cory YeighSioux Falls, SD64
DNS-Rob HirschSioux Falls, SD17S

USRA B-Modifieds

A Feature

12 laps
1-Nick BargerMadison, SD14N
2-Miah ChristensenSioux Falls, SD7M
3-Colter DeutschEllsworth, MN5X
4-Nick VanBelleLuverne, MN70
5-Ryan WalkerKanaranzi, SD06W
6-Jared NytroeBrandon, SD5
7 (DNF)-Brad HaasSioux Falls, SD72
8 (DNF)-Doug FolkensHarrisburg, SD80
DQ-Pete KrachtSteen, MN15

Hobby Stocks

A Feature

12 laps
1-Logan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SDL82
2-Zach OlivierSioux Falls, SD71
3-Chad LonnemanAdrian, MN17L
4-Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
5-David BemanSioux Falls, SDY4
6-Patrick StofferahnHumbolt, SD57
7-Larry KrachtMagnolia, MN21
8-Tom Kracht15
9-Jason BradleySioux Falls, SD17J
10-Randy HabererSioux Falls, SD409


New Comment
Dollar Loan Center
Alliance Communications
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
My Race Pass
Forgot Password?