Barstad Memorial adds late models
Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14
Test & Tune - April 26
Hall of Fame Page Active
Barstad Memorial adds late models

Barstad Memorial adds late models

3/9/2015 -
For the first time since 2006, dirt late models will return to Huset’s Speedway. The addition of
Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14

Outlaws invade Huset’s June 14

2/12/2015 -
The best sprint car drivers in the world will hit Huset’s Speedway on June 14. Ticket information
Test & Tune - April 26

Test & Tune - April 26

2/3/2015 -
Huset’s Speedway competitors will have their first chance to test out their machines on April 26.
Hall of Fame Page Active

Hall of Fame Page Active

2/20/2015 -
The Hall of Fame page on the new is now active. Founded in 1998, the Huset’s
Driver Websites Leaderboard 2014
Watch Live Here - Husets Speedway
  • 605-582-3536


Magnificent Madsen

Magnificent Madsen

Ian Madsen topped a star-studded field of Outlaw Sprint Cars Sunday night at Huset’s Speedway for a $5,000 payday. This was the second consecutive year for the Kline Electric #18 to visit victory lane with the UNOH All Star Circuit of Champions.

Madsen was the car to beat by picking up the win in the dash, awarding the Australian the pole position for the 30 lap main event. Madsen was challenged by Sammy Swindell many times, but would never give up the top spot. Swindell would fall to third when Rico Abreau took the runner-up spot on the white flag lap.

The event was red flagged twice. Tasker Phillips flipped on the opening lap. Justin Henderson later flipped in turn one. Matt Juhl got upside down in a heat race. All drivers were unharmed. Juhl and his crew were able to get the #09 repaired for the main event.

Up next, the UNOH All Stars return for vengeance this Sunday night with another $5,000 payday awaiting the winner.

7/20/2014 at Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD

Outlaw Sprints: All Star Circuit of Champions
Street Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Micro Sprints, USRA B-Modifieds

Outlaw Sprints

A Feature

30 laps
1-Ian MadsenSydney, NSW18
2-Rico AbreuRutherford, CA24
3-Sammy SwindellGermantown, TN1
4-Jac HaudenschildWooster, OH9W
5-Terry McCarlAltoona, IA6
6-Tim KaedingSan Jose, CA59
7-Dylan PetersonSioux Falls, SD25
8-Lynton JeffreyPrairie City, IA12
9-Chuck McGillivaryMadison, SD101
10-Dusty BallengerHarrisburg, SD2D

Street Stocks

A Feature

12 laps
1-Gary Brown JrSioux Falls, SD22
2-Darrin KorthalsRock Rapids, IA11K
3-Shaun TaylorSioux Falls, SD71
4-Matt JensenHumboldt, SD98JR
5-Cory YeighSioux Falls, SD64
6-Zach VanVoorstCanton, SD56
7-Howard BaartmanSioux Falls, SD82
8 (DNF)-Mitchell FrewaldtKansas City, KS21K

Hobby Stocks

A Feature

12 laps
1-David BemanSioux Falls, SDY4
2-Chad KuhnertValley Springs, SD44
3-Logan FitzpatrickSioux Falls, SDL82
4-Zach OlivierSioux Falls, SD71
5-Dustin GulbrandsonSioux Falls, SD6
6-Shane MuellerGarretson, SD14S
7-Jason BradleySioux Falls, SD17J
8-Tom Kracht15
9-Randy HabererSioux Falls, SD409
10-Patrick StofferahnHumbolt, SD57

Micro Sprints

A Feature

12 laps
1-Bill BolesHarris, IA12B
2-Shane FickBrandon, SD7
3-Brandon BuysseLuverne, MN1
4-Randy WulfChester, SD38
5-Elliot AmdahlFlandreau, SD51A
6-Trey ThesenvitzJasper, MN53
7-Chris BreenSioux Falls, SD97B
8-Greg GundersonSioux Falls, SD78
9-Tyler MartinBrandon, SD49X
10-Jason WagonerSioux Falls, SD51W

USRA B-Modifieds

A Feature

12 laps
1-Colter DeutschEllsworth, MN5X
2-Dustin KruseBrandon, SD6
3-Ryan WalkerKanaranzi, SD06W
4-Jared NytroeBrandon, SD5
5-Brad HaasSioux Falls, SD72
6-Nick VanBelleLuverne, MN70
7-Brock HessSioux Falls, SD16
8 (DNF)-Nick BargerMadison, SD14N


New Comment
Dollar Loan Center
Alliance Communications
Sprint Source
Driver Websites
My Race Pass
Forgot Password?