Huset's Speedway
Racing Banquet
November 12, 2004

Gregg Bakker, Sioux Falls, SD
2004 410 Outlaw Sprint Champion

Dusty Zomer, Brandon, SD
2004 360 Sprint Champion

Lee Schlumbohm, Sioux Falls, SD
2004 Late Model Stock Car Champion

Colter Deutsch, Kanaranzi, MN
2004 Hobby Stock Champion

2004 Special Awards

Hobby Stock Rookie of the Year: Justin Arends

Late Model Stock Car Rookie of the Year: Chad Schettler

360 Sprint Rookie of the Year: Jody Rosenboom

410 Sprint Rookie of the Year: Mike Moore

Hobby Stock Team of the Year: Lane Brenden

Late Model Stock Car Team of the Year: Lee Schlumbohm

360 Sprint Team of the Year: Dusty Zomer

Outlaw Sprint Team of the Year: Gregg Bakker & Mark Dobmeier

Sponsor of the Year: Lithia Automotive of Sioux Falls